text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Indoor luminaires

Modern interior lighting makes many demands on the light planner. In addition to an illumination conforming to standards also psychological aspects of the medium light are getting more and more into the focus of the client. Well-balanced direct and indirect light, daylight control and simulation as well as decorative accentuating light and modelling are only some aspects, which nowadays dominate as quality criteria of contemporary illumination.

Insta supports the planner with regard to these demands with a luminaire portfolio which optimally combines technical variety, clear shapes and flexibly scalable control - from the individual luminaire through to complex lighting systems.

Outdoor luminaires

The demands on luminaires for exterior space are manifold: They are intended to illuminate paths, buildings and sculptures, help to design urban space, give a feeling of safety or just impress us - and all this preferably reliably for many years, in the most different weather conditions, mounted in the floor, at the façade or even under water.

Outdoor luminaires from Insta are the result of longtime experience in the most different projects world-wide. Thus each product includes numerous innovations, which resulted from the different demands of the relevant customers. Many key technologies, like casting of luminaires with protection classes up to IP68 are established and optimised in our own fabrication shop.

Lighting control. Wonderfully simple.

Create atmospheric coloured light or let your lighting automatically follow the natural course of the sun. Choose from a range of professionally pre-programmed light sequences or get creative and design your own: with the Vario app and the "instalight Vario" basic device, impressive lighting creation then becomes child’s play.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Innenleuchten

Die moderne Innenbeleuchtung fordert den Lichtplaner in vielerlei Hinsicht. Neben einer normgerechten Ausleuchtung rücken zunehmend auch psychologische Aspekte des Mediums Licht in den Fokus des Kunden. Ausgewogenes Direkt- und Indirektlicht, Tageslichtregelung und -simulation, sowie dekoratives Akzentlicht und Modelling sind nur einige Aspekte, die mittlerweile als Gütekriterien einer zeitgemäßen Beleuchtung dominieren.

Insta unterstützt den Planer bei diesen Anforderungen mit einem Leuchtenportfolio, welches technische Vielfalt, klare Formensprache und flexibel skalierbare Steuerung optimal vereint – von der Einzelleuchte bis zum komplexen Lichtsystem.

Außenleuchten

Die Anforderungen an Außenleuchten sind vielfältig: Sie sollen Wege beleuchten, Gebäude und Skulpturen illuminieren, urbane Räume mitgestalten, mit ihrem Licht das Gefühl der Sicherheit vermitteln oder einfach nur beeindrucken – und dies möglichst zuverlässig über viele Jahre hinweg, bei unterschiedlichsten Witterungsbedingungen, montiert im Boden, an der Fassade oder gar unter Wasser.

Außenleuchten von Insta sind das Ergebnis langjähriger Erfahrung in unterschiedlichsten Projekten weltweit. In jedem Produkt finden sich daher zahlreiche Innovationen, die aus den Anforderungen der jeweiligen Kunden entstanden sind. Viele Schlüsseltechnologien, wie der Verguss von Leuchten mit Schutzarten bis zu IP68, werden dabei in der eigenen Fertigung etabliert und stets optimiert.

Lichtsteuerung. Genial einfach.

Kreieren Sie stimmungsvolles Farblicht oder lassen Sie ihre Beleuchtung automatisch dem natürlichen Sonnenrhythmus folgen. Wählen Sie aus einer Reihe professionell vorprogrammierter Lichtsequenzen oder werden Sie ganz einfach selbst kreativ: Mit der Vario App und dem Steuergerät „instalight Vario“ wird beeindruckende Lichtgestaltung zum Kinderspiel.