text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Get your complete luminaire concept in just three steps

InstaLighting Elements allows you to combine individual light pixels and light line systems with a choice of optics, colour effects and control management solutions to create bespoke luminaires. In just a few steps, you can thus shape the right light for your project in high-end quality.

Get your complete luminaire concept in 3 steps

Combine several light colours in a single luminaire

Several LDCs in a single luminaire

Assign a control management concept

Select from a wide-ranging portfolio (project) or...

...your own housing and branding (OEM)

Elements Pixel (PX)

Light pixels with a choice of optics can be configured to create linear or area lighting systems. You can combine several light colours and light distributions in a single luminaire.

Elements Linear (LN)

Linear lighting elements can be configured to create light line systems with different lengths and light distributions.

Elements for planners –
Your project in the right light

Your project in the right light. Individually adapt optics, light colours and control system to suit your application in a few simple steps with the help of InstaLighting Elements.

Elements for OEMs –
Customise your product in a few simple steps

Combine light pixels with different optics, colour effects and control management solutions to develop products for series production with a high level of lighting quality and bespoke housing. The clever way to reduce development times and costs.

↓ Download brochure
Elements for planners

InstaLighting Elements is not a luminaire – it’s a whole new way to shape light. The modular lighting platform has been developed in response to the needs and requirements of lighting designers and architects and offers totally new freedoms for designing individual lighting solutions.

↓ Download brochure
Lighting solutions and Elements for OEMs

The merger between Getron and InstaLighting has created a strong new partner for OEMs in the lighting and lighting management sector. InstaLighting’s extensive technical expertise coupled with Getron’s high level of flexibility, together with manufacturing and logistical competence, offers wide-ranging solutions for partners with their own production facilities, as well as those specialising exclusively in retailing lighting systems.

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

In drei Schritten zu einem fertigen Leuchtenkonzept

Mit InstaLighting Elements können Sie Lichtpixel sowie Lichtlinien mit unterschiedlichen Optiken, Lichtfarben und Steuerungselementen zu individuellen Leuchten kombinieren. In wenigen Schritten können Sie so das richtige Licht in höchster Qualität für Ihr Projekt formen.

In 3 Schritten zum fertigen Leuchtenkonzept

Mehrere Lichtfarben einer Leuchte

Mehrere LVKs in einer Leuchte

Steuerungskonzept zuweisen

Auswahl aus breitem Portfolio (Projekt) oder...

...eigenes Gehäuse und Branding (OEM)

Elements Pixel (PX)

Lichtpixel mit unterschiedlichen Optiken lassen sich zu Linien und Flächen zusammenstellen. In einer Leuchte können mehrere Lichtfarben und Lichtverteilungen kombinieren.

Elements Linear (LN)

Lineare Lichtelemente lassen sich aneinanderreihen und zu Lichtlinien unterschiedlicher Länge und Lichtverteilungen zusammenstellen.

Elements für Planer –
Immer das richtige Licht für Ihr Projekt

Immer das richtige Licht für Ihr Projekt. Passen Sie mit Hilfe von InstaLighting Elements in wenigen Schritten Optiken, Lichtfarben und Steuerung individuell Ihrer Anwendung an.

Elements für OEM –
In wenigen Schritten zu Ihrem Produkt

Kombinieren Sie Lichtpixel mit Optiken, Lichtfarben und Steuerung zu serienreifen Produkten mit qualitativ hochwertigem Licht und eigenem Gehäuse. So lassen sich einfach Entwicklungszeiten und -kosten reduzieren.

↓ Download Broschüre
Elements für Planer

InstaLighting Elements ist keine Leuchte – sondern eine ganz neue Art und Weise, Licht zu formen. Die modulare Lichtplattform ist aus den Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen von Lichtplanern und Architekten entwickelt worden und bietet vollkommen neue Freiheiten bei der Gestaltung von Licht.

↓ Download Broschüre
Lichtlösungen und Elements für OEM

Mit dem Zusammenschluss von Getron und InstaLighting ist ein neuer, starker Partner für OEM im Bereich Licht und Lichtmanagement entstanden. Das tiefe technische Know-how der InstaLighting gebündelt mit der hohen Flexibilität sowie Fertigungs- und Logistikkompetenz von Getron bietet eine breite Palette von Lösungen für Partner, die über eine eigene Herstellung verfügen oder solche, die ausschließlich auf den Vertrieb von Lichtanlagen spezialisiert sind.