Know-how and technologies - made in Germany

In addition to the company headquarters in Lüdenscheid, InstaLighting operates its own production facility at the Brilon location - in a central location in Germany. In this way, we can always guarantee consistently high manufacturing quality as well as adherence to deadlines and delivery dates. We have a state-of-the-art machine park with which we can react flexibly to the ongoing production and delivery processes of our customers.

To make LED components more durable and to protect them from dirt and moisture, InstaLighting uses vacuum and potting processes. This technology guarantees a high quality of light and bubble-free optics, which pays off especially in outdoor areas, where luminaires are exposed to the weather, high UV radiation and large temperature differences.

We do not make any compromises when it comes to resistance to moisture and UV radiation in unprotected outdoor areas. Glasses of outdoor lights are automatically glued with a circumferential sealing compound. This screwless connection is stable over the long term and avoids pockets of dirt thanks to its almost borderless surface.

The revolution for OEM from InstaLighting

Elements for OEM

As an OEM partner for light and lighting control InstaLighting through extensive know-how in brainstorming, Concept development, production and after sales.

From prototyping to series production

Development and construction for OEM

As an OEM partner for light and lighting control, InstaLighting has extensive know-how in brainstorming, concept development, production and after sales.

Individually and precisely

Service and logistics

Individual service and optimal integration into our customers' processes is the key to mutual success.

Own test and inspection laboratories

Quality and control

Production quality, durability as well as the fulfillment of current technological norms and environmental standards are part of InstaLighting's self-image and range of services.

Advice and contact

What are you going to do?

Contact us. We advise you on your portfolio planning and support you in getting the most out of Elements for your product development

Know–How und Technologien – made in Germany

Neben der Unternehmenszentrale in Lüdenscheid betreibt InstaLighting eine eigene Fertigung am Standort Brilon – in zentraler Lage in Deutschland. So können wir stets eine gleichbleibend hohe Fertigungsqualität sowie Termin- und Liefertreue gewährleisten. Wir verfügen über einen techno-logisch hochmodernen Maschinenpark, mit dem wir flexibel auf die laufenden Produktions- und Lieferprozesse unserer Kunden reagieren können.

Um LED-Bauelemente langlebiger zu machen und vor Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit zu schützen, setzt InstaLighting Vakuum- und Vergussprozesse ein. Diese Technologie garantiert eine hohe Lichtqualität und blasenfreie Optiken, was sich insbesondere im Außenbereich bezahlt macht, wo Leuchten der Witterung, hoher UV-Strahlung und großen Temperaturunterschieden ausgesetzt sind.

Für die Beständigkeit gegen Feuchtigkeit und UV-Bestrahlung im ungeschützten Außenbereich gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein. Gläser von Außenleuchten werden mit einer umlaufenden Dichtungsmasse automatisiert verklebt. Diese schraubenlose Verbindung ist langzeitstabil und vermeidet Schmutznester durch eine fast randlose Oberfläche.

Die Revolution für OEM von InstaLighting

Elements für OEM

Als OEM-Partner für Licht und Lichtsteuerung verfügt InstaLighting über umfassendes Know-how bei Ideenfindung, Konzeptentwicklung, Produktion und After Sales.

Vom Prototyping zur Serienreife

Entwicklung und Konstruktion für OEM

Als OEM-Partner für Licht und Lichtsteuerung verfügt InstaLighting über umfassendes Know-how bei Ideenfindung, Konzeptentwicklung, Produktion und After Sales.

Individuell und passgenau

Service und Logistik

Individueller Service und optimale Integration in die Prozesse unserer Kunden ist der Schlüssel für den gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Eigene Test- und Prüflabore

Qualität und Kontrolle

Produktionsqualität, Langlebigkeit sowie die Erfüllung aktueller technologischer Normen und Umweltstandards gehören zum Selbstverständnis und Leistungsspektrum von InstaLighting.

Beratung und Kontakt

Und was haben Sie vor?

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie bei Ihrer Portfolio-Planung und unterstützen Sie dabei, Elements für Ihre Produktentwicklung optimal zu nutzen