+49 2351 65619-0
+49 2351 65619-0

Kontakt

InstaLighting GmbH
Oststraße 14-16
59929 Brilon

T +49 2351 65619-0
Oliver Marschke
Instalighting GmbH
Vertriebsleitung
+49 2351 65619 20
o.marschke@instalighting.de
Ralph Wemper
Instalighting GmbH
Region Mitte
+49 2351 65619 22
r.wemper@instalighting.de
Detlef Matthäi
Instalighting GmbH
Region Mitte
+49 2351 65619 21
d.matthaei@instalighting.de
Carsten Krauß
Instalighting GmbH
Region Nord-Ost
+49 2351 65619 27
c.krauss@instalighting.de
Christian Hübner
Instalighting GmbH
Region Süd
+49 2351 65619 26
c.huebner@instalighting.de
Dietmar Rieble
Instalighting GmbH
Region Stuttgart
+49 163 1737930
d.rieble@instalighting.de
Peter Borghardt
Instalighting GmbH
Exportleitung
+49 2351 65619 24
p.borghardt@instalighting.de
Christian Böhm
Instalighting GmbH
Produktmanagement
+49 2351 65619 52
c.boehm@instalighting.de
Radenko Petkovic
Instalighting GmbH
Vertrieb OEM
+49 2351 65619 29
r.petkovic@instalighting.de
Norbert Braun
Instalighting GmbH
Vertrieb OEM
+49 2351 65619 70
n.braun@instalighting.de

Professional Partner

Michael Kegel
Lichttechnik Kegel
+49 359312350
info@licht-kegel.de
Patrick Vogt
TL-Vertrieb GmbH & Co KG Region NRW
+49 2377 89 70 000
pvogt@tl-vertrieb.de
www.tl-vertrieb.de
Siblik Elektrik GmbH & Co. KG
Markus Zack
+43 1680060
markus.zack@siblik.com www.siblik.com

Österreich
Scherer Licht AG
Guido Fabbro
+41 319929830
fabbro@scherer-licht.ch
www.scherer-licht.ch

Schweiz
Insta UK Limited
Luke Pyne
+44 1268572655
sales@insta.uk.com
www.insta.uk.com

Vereinigtes Königreich
Soliled - Meylan
Felix Bensadoun
+33 476018323
contact@soliled.com
www.soliled.com

Frankreich
NOON - light solutions
Stefanie Schmitz
+34 670 420 420
info@noon.solutions
www.noon.solutions

Spanien, Portugal, Andorra
Oy DJS Automation Ab
Timo Hyvärinen
+358 94391600
timo.hyvarinen@djsautomation.fi
www.djsautomation.fi

Finnland
Lightsupply ApS
Jimmy Lindström
+45 43754047
jimmy@lightsupply.eu
www.lightsupply.eu

Dänemark
Stork Elektro & Automasjon AS
Frank Johansen
+47 67176400
frank@stork.no
www.stork.no

Norwegen
Kungsbacka Lighting AB
Tommy Myrving
+46 31252258
tommy@kungsbackalighting.se
www.kungsbackalighting.se

Schweden
Maxgrand Ltd.
Eska Ng
+852 39276363
eska.ng@maxgrand.com.hk
www.maxgrand.com.hk

Hongkong, China
Silmani Elekter AS
+372 6711220
info@silman.ee
www.silman.ee

Estland, Lettland
DPS Industrial GmbH & Co. KG
+49 406828970
light@dps-industrial.de
www.dps-lighting.de

Bahrain, Katar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi-Arabien & Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
OSSOlight
Simon Osipov
+49 761 89820381
simon@insta-russia.de

Russische Föderation
Sviesos studija, UAB
Andrius Kleiza
+370 52395910
a.kleiza@thinklight.lt
www.thinklight.lt

Litauen