+49 2351 65619-0
+49 2351 65619-0

Contact

InstaLighting GmbH
Oststrasse 14-16
59929 Brilon
Stefan Hackl
Instalighting GmbH
Management Director
Sales manager
+49 174 8844003
s.hackl@instalighting.de
Ralph Wemper
Instalighting GmbH
Central Region
+49 2351 65619 22
r.wemper@instalighting.de
Detlef Matthai
Instalighting GmbH
Central Region
+49 2351 65619 21
d.matthaei@instalighting.de
Marco Volmer
Instalighting GmbH
North-east region
+49 151 10828887
m.volmer@instalighting.de
Christian Huebner
Instalighting GmbH
South region
+49 162 9089245
c.huebner@instalighting.de
Peter Borghardt
Instalighting GmbH
Export management
+49 2351 65619 24
p.borghardt@instalighting.de
Christian Eisengardt
Instalighting GmbH
export
+49 157 80650995
c.eisengardt@instalighting.de
Christian Boehm
Instalighting GmbH
Product management
+49 2351 65619 52
c.boehm@instalighting.de
Radenko Petkovic
Instalighting GmbH
Sales OEM
+49 2351 65619 29
r.petkovic@instalighting.de
Norbert Braun
Instalighting GmbH
Sales OEM
+49 2351 65619 70
n.braun@instalighting.de

Professional Partners

Michael Kegel
Lighting technology cone
+49 359312350
info@licht-kegel.de
Patrick Vogt
TL-Vertrieb GmbH & Co KG Region North Rhine-Westphalia
+49 2377 89 70 000
pvogt@tl-vertrieb.de
www.tl-vertrieb.de
Siblik Elektrik GmbH & Co. KG
Walter Fuchs
+43 5 0168 1322
walter.fuchs@siblik.com www.siblik.com

Austria
LIPA Lichtpartner Schweiz AG
Guido Fabbro
+41 31 992 98 30
info@lipa-schweiz.ch
www.lipa-schweiz.ch

Switzerland
Insta UK Limited
Luke Pyne
+44 1268572655
sales@insta.uk.com
www.insta.uk.com

United Kingdom
Soliled - Meylan
Felix Bensadoun
+33 476018323
contact@soliled.com
www.soliled.com

France
NOON - light solutions
Stefanie Schmitz
+34 670 420 420
info@noon.solutions
www.noon.solutions

Spain, Portugal, Andorra
LICHTNL
Ali Haider
+31 85 4891280
sales@lichtnl.nl
Joël Reeb
joel@lichtnl.nl
www.lichtnl.nl

Niederlande
DJS Automation Oy
Timo Hyvärinen
+358 94391600
timo.hyvarinen@djsautomation.fi
www.djsautomation.fi

Finland
Lightsupply ApS
Jimmy Lindström
+45 43754047
jimmy@lightsupply.eu
www.lightsupply.eu

Denmark
Stork Elektro & Automasjon AS
Frank Johansen
+47 67176400
frank@stork.no
www.stork.no

Norway
Kungsbacka Lighting AB
Tommy Myrving
+46 31252258
tommy@kungsbackalighting.se
www.kungsbackalighting.se

Sweden
Maxgrand Ltd.
Eska Ng
+852 39276363
eska.ng@maxgrand.com.hk
www.maxgrand.com.hk

Hong Kong, China
Silmani Elekter AS
+372 6711220
info@silman.ee
www.silman.ee

Estonia, Latvia
DPS Industrial GmbH & Co. KG
+49 406828970
light@dps-industrial.de
www.dps-lighting.de

Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia & United Arab Emirates
Telektra
Zeljko Slovinac
+385 (0) 1 2050 690
info@telektra.hr
www.telektra.hr

Kroatien
Sviesos studija, UAB
Andrius Kleiza
+370 52395910
a.kleiza@thinklight.lt
www.thinklight.lt

Lithuania