+49 2351 65619-0
+49 2351 65619-0

Contact

InstaLighting GmbH
Oststrasse 14-16
59929 Brilon

T +49 2351 65619-0
Olivier Marschke
Instalighting GmbH
Directeur commercial
+49 2351 65619 20
o.marschke@instalighting.de
Ralph Wemper
Instalighting GmbH
Région centrale
+49 2351 65619 22
r.wemper@instalighting.de
Detlef Matthai
Instalighting GmbH
Région centrale
+49 2351 65619 21
d.matthaei@instalighting.de
Carsten Krauss
Instalighting GmbH
Région nord-est
+49 2351 65619 27
c.krauss@instalighting.de
Christian Huebner
Instalighting GmbH
Région Sud
+49 2351 65619 26
c.huebner@instalighting.de
Dietmar Rieble
Instalighting GmbH
Région de Stuttgart
+49 163 1737930
d.rieble@instalighting.de
Pierre Borghardt
Instalighting GmbH
Gestion des exportations
+49 2351 65619 24
p.borghardt@instalighting.de
Christian Bohm
Instalighting GmbH
Gestion des produits
+49 2351 65619 52
c.boehm@instalighting.de
Radenko Petkovic
Instalighting GmbH
Ventes OEM
+49 2351 65619 29
r.petkovic@instalighting.de
Norbert Braun
Instalighting GmbH
Ventes OEM
+49 2351 65619 70
n.braun@instalighting.de

Professional Partner

Michael Kegel
Cône de technologie d'éclairage
+49 359312350
info@licht-kegel.de
Patrick Vogt
TL-Vertrieb GmbH & Co KG Région Rhénanie-du-Nord-Westphalie
+49 2377 89 70 000
pvogt@tl-vertrieb.de
www.tl-vertrieb.de
Siblik Elektrik GmbH & Co. KG
Markus Zack
+43 1680060
markus.zack@siblik.com www.siblik.com

L'Autriche
Scherer Licht SA
Guido Fabbro
+41 319929830
fabbro@scherer-licht.ch
www.scherer-licht.ch

la Suisse
Insta UK Limited
Luc Pyne
+44 1268572655
sales@insta.uk.com
www.insta.uk.com

Royaume-Uni
Soliled - Meylan
Félix Bensadoun
+33 476018323
contact@soliled.com
www.soliled.com

La France
MIDI - solutions d'éclairage
Stefanie Schmitz
+34 670 420 420
info@noon.solutions
www.midi.solutions

Spanien, Portugal, Andorra
Oy DJS Automation Ab
Timo Hyvärinen
+358 94391600
timo.hyvarinen@djsautomation.fi
www.djsautomation.fi

Finlande
ApS d'alimentation
Jimmy Lindström
+45 43754047
jimmy@lightsupply.eu
www.lightsupply.eu

Danemark
Stork Elektro & Automasjon AS
Frank Johansen
+47 67176400
frank@cigogne.no
www.cigogne.no

Norvège
Kungsbacka Lighting AB
Tommy Myrving
+46 31252258
tommy@kungsbackalighting.se
www.kungsbackalighting.se

Suède
Maxgrand Ltd.
Eska Ng
+852 39276363
eska.ng@maxgrand.com.hk
www.maxgrand.com.hk

Hong-Kong, Chine
Silmani Elekter AS
+372 6711220
info@silman.ee
www.silman.ee

Estonie, Lettonie
DPS Industrial GmbH & Co. KG
+49 406828970
light@dps-industrial.de
www.dps-lighting.de

Bahrain, Katar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi-Arabien & Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
OSSOlight
Simon Ossipov
+49 761 89820381
simon@insta-russia.de

Fédération Russe
Sviesos studija, UAB
Andrius Kleiza
+370 52395910
a.kleiza@thinklight.lt
www.thinklight.lt

Lituanie