InstaLighting | Germany

Your contact for project solutions

Oliver Marschke

Instalighting GmbH
Sales manager
+49 2351 65619 20
o.marschke@instalighting.de

Ralph Wemper

Instalighting GmbH
Central Region
+49 2351 65619 22
r.wemper@instalighting.de

Detlef Matthai

Instalighting GmbH
Central Region
+49 2351 65619 21
d.matthaei@instalighting.de

Carsten Krauss

Instalighting GmbH
North-east region
+49 2351 65619 27
c.krauss@instalighting.de

Christian Huebner

Instalighting GmbH
South region
+49 2351 65619 26
c.huebner@instalighting.de

Christian Bohm

Instalighting GmbH
Product management
+49 2351 65619 52
c.boehm@instalighting.de

Lighting technology cone

Michael Kegel
+49 359312350
info@licht-kegel.de

Patrick Vogt

TL-Vertrieb GmbH & Co KG Region NRW
+49 2377 / 89 70 000
pvogt@tl-vertrieb.de
www.tl-vertrieb.de

Your contact for OEM solutions

Radenko Petkovic

Instalighting GmbH
Sales OEM
+49 2351 65619 29
r.petkovic@instalighting.de

Norbert Braun

Instalighting GmbH
+49 2351 65619 70
n.braun@instalighting.de

InstaLighting | International

Your contact for project solutions

Peter Borghardt

Instalighting GmbH
Export management
+49 2351 65619 24
p.borghardt@instalighting.de

Österreich, Albanien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Bulgarien, Weißrussland, Schweiz, Tschechien, Griechenland, Kroatien, Ungarn, Italien, Mazedonien, Polen, Rumänien, Serbien, Russische Föderation, Slowakei, Sierra Leone, Türkei, Ukraine, Heiliger Stuhl (Staat Vatikanstadt), China, Estland, Hongkong, Litauen, Lettland, Indonesien, Japan, Republik Korea, Philippinen, Singapur, Thailand, Taiwan, Indien, Malaysia, Vietnam,

United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, France, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Egypt, Spain, Israel, India, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Denmark, Finland, United Kingdom, Norway, Sweden, Australia , Iceland, New Zealand

Siblik Elektrik GmbH & Co. KG

Markus Zack
+43 1680060
markus.zack@siblik.com www.siblik.com

Austria

Scherer Licht AG

Guido Fabbro
+41 319929830
fabbro@scherer-licht.ch
www.scherer-licht.ch

Switzerland

Insta UK Limited

Luke Pyne
+44 1268572655
sales@insta.uk.com
www.insta.uk.com

United Kingdom

Soliled - Meylan

Felix Bensadoun
+33 476018323
contact@soliled.com
www.soliled.com

France

NOON - light solutions

Stefanie Schmitz
+34 670 420 420
info@noon.solutions
www.noon.solutions

Spanien, Portugal, Andorra

Oy DJS Automation Ab

Timo Hyvärinen
+358 94391600
timo.hyvarinen@djsautomation.fi
www.djsautomation.fi

Finland

Lightsupply ApS

Jimmy Lindström
+45 43754047
jimmy@lightsupply.eu
www.lightsupply.eu

Denmark

Stork Elektro & Automasjon AS

Frank Johansen
+47 67176400
frank@stork.no
www.stork.no

Norway

Kungsbacka Lighting AB

Tommy Myrving
+46 31252258
tommy@kungsbackalighting.se
www.kungsbackalighting.se

Sweden

Maxgrand Ltd.

Eska Ng
+852 39276363
eska.ng@maxgrand.com.hk
www.maxgrand.com.hk

Hong Kong, China

Silmani Elekter AS

+372 6711220
info@silman.ee
www.silman.ee

Estonia, Latvia

DPS Industrial GmbH & Co. KG

+49 406828970
light@dps-industrial.de
www.dps-lighting.de

Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia & United Arab Emirates

OSSOlight

Simon Osipov
+49 761 89820381
simon@insta-russia.de

Russian Federation

Sviesos studija, UAB

Andrius Kleiza
+370 52395910
a.kleiza@thinklight.lt
www.thinklight.lt

Lithuania

Newsletter

Be there and become part of the InstaLighting family. Subscribe to our newsletter and receive information and news about product launches and developments at InstaLighting at well-dosed, regular intervals.

Registration for the newsletter:

* indicates required